كل شيء عن HLP Klearfold


  • 1480401292872415447
  • العناية الشخصية التغليف
  • 14797791801946880871
  • كل شيء عن HLP Klearfold
  • كل شيء عن HLP Klearfold
  • كل شيء عن HLP Klearfold
  • كل شيء عن HLP Klearfold
  • كل شيء عن HLP Klearfold
  • كل شيء عن HLP Klearfold
  • كل شيء عن HLP Klearfold
  • كل شيء عن HLP Klearfold

HLP Klearfold هي أكبر منتج في العالم لل صناديق بلاستيكية واضحة ، الرائدة في مجال توفير بالحرارة العرف و أنابيب من البلاستيك الشفاف وقذائف ، والمطور من ابتكارات التعبئة والتغليف واضحة مثل Klearfold ® حارسو انسايت ® أنظمة التعبئة والتغليف، و Duofold ® عبوة مزدوجة. نحن نوظف الطباعة الأكثر تقدما، وتزيين، وتكنولوجيات تحويل. لدينا الملكية لينة الطوية ® التهديف التكنولوجيا يضمن أن Klearfold لدينا ® صناديق بلاستيكية واضحة أقامت بسرعة وسهولة في كل من اليد وآلة ملء التطبيقات.

 

ونحن ملتزمون بتقديم أعلى معايير خدمة العملاء، وخدموا الاحتياجات مربع من البلاستيك واضحة لسوق أمريكا الشمالية لأكثر من 15 عاما. قمنا ببناء موثوق بها، البنية التحتية فعالة للغاية، وشهدت مبيعات وفرق إدارة أمريكا الشمالية. توفر لدينا من أفراد الدعم مخصص اهتمام على مدار 24 ساعة للعملاء، ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتقديم: الاقتباسات مربع من البلاستيك خلال 24 ساعة عينات CAD في 3-5 أيام اللون كامل مربع من البلاستيك بطاقات الصور خلال أسبوع واحد من تاريخ استلام العمل الفني التسليم لأمريكا الشمالية في ست ل ثمانية أسابيع من موافقة عينة مربع من البلاستيك

 

نحن ISO 9001 وSEDEX ® الأعضاء. نحن نعمل بجد لتحقيق جميع المعايير العالمية من الامتثال الاجتماعي، ونحن نشجع الزبائن لزيارة وأداء نوعية حياتهم والتدقيق الامتثال الاجتماعية. ونحن أيضا عضوا في-الجمارك التجارة الشراكة ضد الإرهاب (C-TPAT)، وهو برنامج أمن سلسلة التوريد الطوعي من قبل الجمارك وحماية الحدود الأمريكية، وتركز على تحسين أمن سلاسل التوريد الشركات الخاصة التي يقودها.

مشاهدة فيديو لدينا

All About HLP Klearfold


  • Previous
  • Next

HLP Klearfold is the world's largest producer of clear plastic boxes, a leading provider of custom thermoforming and clear plastic tubes and rounds, and the developer of clear packaging innovations like the Klearfold® Keeper and InSight® packaging systems, and Duofold® combination packaging. We employ the most advanced printing, decorating, and converting technologies. Our proprietary Soft Crease® scoring technology ensures that our Klearfold® clear plastic boxes set up quickly and easily in both hand and machine-fill applications.


We are committed to providing the highest standards of customer service, and have served the clear plastic box needs of the North American market for over 15 years. We have built a reliable, highly effective infrastructure, and experienced North American sales and management teams. Our dedicated support personnel provide 24-hour attention to customers, and we strive to deliver: Plastic box quotations within 24 hours CAD samples in three to five days Full color plastic box comps within one week of receipt of artwork Deliveries to North America in six to eight weeks of plastic box sample approval


We are ISO 9001 certified and a Sedex® member. We work hard to attain all global standards of social compliance, and we encourage customers to visit and perform their own quality and social compliance audits. We are also a member of Customs-Trade Partnership Against Terrorism (C-TPAT), a voluntary supply chain security program led by U.S. Customs and Border Protection, focused on improving the security of private companies' supply chains.

Watch Our Video